CAL Executive Board

President

Tammy Sayles
Pikes Peak Library District
e-mail: tjsmlis@gmail.com

President Elect

Ryan F Buller
University of Denver
e-mail: Ryan.Buller@du.edu

Past President

Carol E. Smith
Colorado School of Mines
e-mail: cesmith@mines.edu

Secretary

Anne Holland
Space Science Institute
e-mail: aholland@spacescience.org

Treasurer

Michael E Varnet
Pikes Peak Library District
e-mail: mvarnet@ppld.org

Association Presidents & Division Chairs
Co-President
Terri Brungardt
Widefield School District 3

e-mail: brungardtt@wsd3.org
Co-President
Tiah Frankish
Adams 12 Five Star Schools

e-mail: fra008000@adams12.org
CoALA President
Rose Nelson
CO Alliance of Research Libraries

e-mail: rose@coalliance.org
ColASL President
Melissa Ann Robohn
Melissa Robohn

e-mail: melissa.robohn@gmail.com
CoPLA President
Alicia Cartwright
Arapahoe Library District

e-mail: acartwright@ald.lib.co.us
Children and Teen Services (CATS) Division Chair
Cameron Riesenberger
Pikes Peak Library District

e-mail: criesenberger@ppld.org
Markerspace Division Chair
Antonia E Krupicka-Smith
Pikes Peak Library District

e-mail: antoniakrupicka8@gmail.com
Conference Chair
Courtney Drysdale
Regis University

e-mail: cdrysdale@regis.edu

Ex-Officio Elected Representatives
CLIC
Jim Duncan
CLiC (Colorado Library Consortium)

e-mail: jduncan@clicweb.org
ACRL Liaison
Meg Eastwood
University of Denver Libraries

e-mail: meg.eastwood@du.edu
MPLA Liaison/Representative (Mountain Plains Library Association)
Elena Rosenfeld
High Plains Library District

e-mail: ERosenfeld@highplains.us
ALA Councilor (American Library Association)
Jayne Blodgett
University of Northern Colorado Libraries

e-mail: jayne.blodgett@unco.edu
AASL Delegate (American Association of School Librarians)
Molly Gibney

e-mail: mgibney@comcast.net
Ex-Officio Elected Representative Parliamentarian
Missy McConnell

e-mail: mbmcconnell22@gmail.com

CAL Staff