CAL Executive Board

President

Carol E. Smith
Colorado School of Mines
e-mail: cesmith@mines.edu

President Elect

Tammy Sayles
Pikes Peak Library District
e-mail: tjsmlis@gmail.com

Past President

Dana Abbey
Health Sciences Library
e-mail: dana.abbey@ucdenver.edu

Secretary

Christine Kreger
Colorado State Library
e-mail: kreger.c@gmail.com

Treasurer

Michael E Varnet
Pikes Peak Library District
e-mail: mvarnet@ppld.org

Association Presidents & Division Chairs
Co-President
Molly Gibney
Mountain View Elementary

e-mail: mgibney@comcast.net
Co-President
Rebecca Russell
Colorado Department of Education

e-mail: beckyjorussell@gmail.com
CoPLA President
Alicia Cartwright
Arapahoe Library District

e-mail: acartwright@ald.lib.co.us
Children and Teen Services (CATS) Division Chair
Maria Kramer
Pueblo City-County Library District

e-mail: maria.kramer@pueblolibrary.org
Markerspace Division Chair
Ashley Kazyaka
Emporia State University

e-mail: kazmoney@gmail.com
Conference Chair
Anne Holland
Space Science Institute

e-mail: aholland@spacescience.org

Ex-Officio Elected Representatives
State Librarian
Eugene Hainer
CO State Library

e-mail: hainer_g@cde.state.co.us
CLIC
Jim Duncan
CLiC (Colorado Library Consortium)

e-mail: jduncan@clicweb.org
ACRL Liaison
Rose Nelson
CO Alliance of Research Libraries

e-mail: rose@coalliance.org
MPLA Liaison/Representative (Mountain Plains Library Association)
Stephen Sweeney
St. John Vianney Theological Seminary

e-mail: stephen.sweeney@archden.org

CAL Staff