Blog

[April 28th Webinar] Intellectual Freedom and the Law: Social Media, First Amendment Audits, and the Law

[60 Minute Webinar] Intellectual Freedom and the Law:Social Media, First Amendment Audits, and the Library as a Public Forum Tuesday, April 28, 2020 2 p.m. Eastern / 1 p.m. Central 12 p.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Alaska / 10 a.m. Hawaii Overview of the Webinar: Do you know what the law says about th...

Read More

United for Libraries to present free April 15th webinar on ‘Advocacy for Your Library During a Crisis’

United for Libraries to present free April 15 webinar on ‘Advocacy for Your Library During a Crisis’ United for Libraries will host the free webinar “Advocacy for Your Library During a Crisis” on Wednesday, April 15 at 1 p.m. Eastern.  How can you work with your local ...

Read More