2018 CAL Board Election Results

Here are the results for the 2018 CAL Board elections. Congratulations to all our new appointees! We look forward to see how CAL will continue to grow and expand under its new leadership. 

2018 CAL Election Results:

  • CAL President Elect: Ryan Buller
  • CAL Secretary: Anne Holland
  • American Library Association Council: Jayne Blodgett
  • CoPLA President Elect: Megan Hartline
  • CoALA President Elect: Meg Eastwood
  • CoALA Secretary: Tiffanie Wick
  • CoALA Community College Representative: Lisa Blake
  • CoALA Member-At-Large: Amy Hezel
  • ColASL President Elect: Jennifer Murphy
  • Maker Division Chair-Elect: Suzanne Linder
  • Maker Division Member-At-Large: Lauren Reed
  • CATS Chair-Elect: Whitney Spring
  • CATS Division Secretary: Tana Lucero
  • CATS Division Member-At-Large: Melissa Schultz



Return to list